GloryScape
Welcome to GloryScape,
To get started, register for a new account here!
~Louie~
RuneLocus Server Status
Donate
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» DONATE! plox! lol
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:14 am by Corrupted Pker

» donation THANKS!
Wed Apr 28, 2010 4:58 am by tearz0fblud

» Staff List [EDIT]
Mon Apr 26, 2010 4:36 am by Mod Adversity

» Client DL/Help
Mon Apr 26, 2010 4:24 am by Mod Adversity

» Connor's runescape skills =)
Sun Apr 25, 2010 1:41 am by Dominik

» AWESOME SERVER SCREENIES!
Sun Apr 25, 2010 1:38 am by Dominik

» Our VPS/SERVER INFO
Sat Apr 24, 2010 7:12 pm by Mod Adversity

» god wars glitch
Sat Apr 24, 2010 7:11 pm by Mod Adversity

» Frequent server reset needed.
Fri Apr 23, 2010 2:11 am by Mod Adversity

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Sun Apr 04, 2010 2:46 pm

c h 1 p is here.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

c h 1 p is here.

Post  c h 1 p on Thu Apr 08, 2010 3:10 am

Hello, i'm c h 1 p, i'm from dementedx. Ive known louie for a long time, sicne we shared offices at dementedx, ia slo realized theirs alot mroem peopel here i know, and just tom tell you, im an epic poster xD

c h 1 p
Admin
Admin

Posts : 14
Join date : 2010-04-08
Age : 21
Location : under your bed

Back to top Go down

Re: c h 1 p is here.

Post  Saku on Sat Apr 10, 2010 9:49 am

You're an epic poster because you post on every thread made at least twice. O_o
But welcome. :3

Saku

Posts : 2
Join date : 2010-04-04

Back to top Go down

hehe

Post  Mod Adversity on Mon Apr 19, 2010 2:12 am

Ah welcome ch1p =] Hope you have an enjoyable time here :3

Mod Adversity

Posts : 31
Join date : 2010-04-19

Back to top Go down

Re: c h 1 p is here.

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum